Executive & Area Reps

Executive

PresidentMargie MacIntyre, '78mydogcaper@hotmail.com
Vice-PresidentKatrina Murphy, '89katmurphy27@gmail.com
Past-PresidentHelen MacDonald '61helenmacd179@gmail.com
SecretaryKelly Ells, '87k.ells01@bellaliant.net
TreasurerRobert Jordan, '70rwjordan@uniserve.com
LWSH LiaisonFaye Arnfastarnfast@eastlink.ca

Area Reps

Kings-Annapolis Krista Wright, '85kewright@nstu.ca
Halifax Municipality Sue Kent, '59suekent@bellaliant.net
Cumberland-Colchester-East Hants Michael Wilson '87mawchuck@hotmail.com
Northside-Victoria Norma Marsh, '61
Shelburne-Queens TBA
Digby-Clare-Argyle-Yarmouth Roberta Journeay, '73rosejourn@hotmail.com
Lunenburg-Hants West TBA
Pictou-Antigonish-Guysborough Kathleen Benoit, '49benoitkt@eastlink.ca
Inverness-Richmond Ann Marie LeBlanc, '60
Out-of-Province - Atlantic TBA
Out-of-Province - Quebec & Ontario Darren Fancy, '87dfancy@sympatico.ca
Out-of-Province - West Lisa Mason, '87lgmason@hotmail.com
Newsletter EditorKatrina Murphy '89katmurphy27@gmail.com
Social MediaFaye Arnfast '87
Katrina Murphy, '89
arnfast@eastlink.ca
katmurphy27@gmail.com