Executive & Area Reps

Front Row, L to R: Margaret Dawe, TBD, Margie MacIntyre, Ann Marie LeBlanc, Joan Hathaway
Back Row, L to R: TBD, David Kokocki, Kelly Ells, Faye Arnfast, Darren Fancy, Sue Kent, Robert Jordan

Executive

PresidentMargie MacIntyre, '78mydogcaper@hotmail.com
Vice-PresidentDavid Kokocki, '87kokockd1@gnspes.ca
Past-PresidentHelen MacDonald '61helenmacd179@gmail.com
SecretaryKelly Ells, '87k.ells01@bellaliant.net
TreasurerRobert Jordan, '70rwjordan@uniserve.com
LWSH LiaisonFaye Arnfastarnfast@eastlink.ca

Area Reps

Kings-Annapolis Krista Wright, '85kewright@nstu.ca
Halifax Municipality Sue Kent, '59suekent@bellaliant.net
Cumberland-Colchester-East Hants Katrina Murphy '89katmurphy27@gmail.com
Northside-Victoria Norma Marsh, '61
Shelburne-Queens Margaret Dawe, '58dawemargaret40@gmail.com
Digby-Clare-Argyle-Yarmouth Roberta Journeay, '73rosejourn@hotmail.com
Lunenburg-Hants West David Kokocki ‘87kokockd1@gnspes.ca
Pictou-Antigonish-Guysborough Sally Anne Strutynski, '84sallywattersstrutynski@gmail.com
Inverness-Richmond Ann Marie LeBlanc, '60
Out-of-Province - Atlantic TBA
Out-of-Province - Quebec & Ontario Darren Fancy, '87dfancy@sympatico.ca
Out-of-Province - West Lisa Mason, '87lgmason@hotmail.com
Newsletter EditorKatrina Murphy '89katmurphy27@gmail.com
Social MediaFaye Arnfast '87
Darren Fancy, '87
arnfast@eastlink.ca
dfancy@sympatico.ca